top of page

Llegamos is a 7" released by Winterland Records. The A-Side is the Bobby Valentin banger La Rumba Te Espera. The B-Side, Politrickin, is a mash-up in line with classic Latin soul/salsoul songs. Jay Myztroh joins LPT and sings lead on the Jonah Pierre arrangement.Politrickin, originally performed by Stono Echo, appeared on Black Diamonds released in 2017 by Full Plate. This project is dedicated to legend Paten Locke, co-creator of Full Plate and Stono Echo.

LLEGAMOS 7 inch Single

SKU: 366615376135191
  • 7" 45 released by Winterland Records.

bottom of page